1971 FIQ Tournament Admission Ticket

FIQ Ticket

3 Responses to “1971 FIQ Tournament Admission Ticket”

  1. Jeff Tobey Says:

    Mr. Schmidt,

    My name is Jeff Tobey. I was the manager of Riviera Lanes in Melrose Park, Illinois for it’s last years. It closed in 1988. I noticed the center mentioned in your blog. I am looking for any pictures your readers my have as I have lost any pictures I had. Additionally, I have a great memory of the center and people during my time there. I’m happy to answer any questions your readers may have.

    Thanks for a great blog.

    Jeff Tobey

  2. Ralph Says:

    44 years today that ticket was good.

Leave a Reply

