Mike Berlin (1968)

Berlin, Mike (1968)

(1943-  )

ABC Hall of Fame, 1994

All-American, 1976-77, 1977-78

Tournament of Champions winner, 1977

1 ABC championship (1970-AE)

Petersen Classic winner, 1968

5 PBA titles

 

 

One Response to “Mike Berlin (1968)”

  1. Michael Bonus Says:

    Mike was 1st PBA member to be ‘rookie of the year’ & win the T of C same year. I only got to bowl 1 team event with him at Hoinke. I replaced him on the tournament group he bowled with. I credit him with my shooting my 1st 300/822 at Hoinke in doubles. In my opinion he ranks 1/2 with Alfie Cohn as the BEST amatuers I ever saw & bowled with.

Leave a Reply

