Globe Bowl

Globe Bowl

4949 S. Aberdeen St.

Site of 1964 World’s Invitational Tournament

2 Responses to “Globe Bowl”

  1. daniel hudon Says:

    My Uncle, Ray Heniff was the General Manager. My Father was the bartender for many years in the 60’s. His name Fran Hudon. Ray died in 1969. Fran died in 2000. Unfortunately, I have no pictures.

  2. Ginoo Says:

    I went here as a kid every fri night my dad John Rodriguez played on a league and when I was about 15 , I started working there as a porter , I have lots of amazing memories even got to see Chubby Checker in the basement of of Globe Bowl !!

Leave a Reply

