Maplewood Bowling Lanes

Maplewood Lanes

2545 W. 111th St.

4 Responses to “Maplewood Bowling Lanes”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Im looking for maple lanes?

    • J.R. Schmidt Says:

      Maple Lanes on Fullerton is also long gone. Sorry, I don’t have a picture of it.
      –JRS

      • Jennifer Says:

        Yes I Know That It Is Gone My Dad Bob Sanders Owned It. If You Happen To Find one Can You Please Send It To Me? I Have One But It Is Very Blurry. My Father Owned Maple Lanes And Empire Bowl.

  2. Craig G Says:

    Craig Gaines,
    This was the second bowling alley I bowled league at as an adult. Great memories. My first 700 score came here in the 80’s. A 714 series. My younger brother bowled his first 300 here.

Leave a Reply

